Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enoteca Italia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dallas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Enoteca Italia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Blairski25 5 months ago

Pollo Parmesan

Holy Cow! The pollo parmesan was excellent. The blend of the chicken and marinara with the rigatoni and fettucini. An excellent dish. Loved the vibe and will definitely be back.

L 6 months ago

Focaccia

This was the best flatbread and honey comb I have ever had 😋

Sandee 7 months ago

Salmon

Our first time to visit and Enoteca didn't disappoint. Great atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable wait staff, nice diverse menu with a variety of options from seafood to steak. We started with the burrata/honey appetizer, Caesar salad, wonderfully prepared Salmon, then ended with amazing gelato. Gina the Manager exceeded our expectations with her engagement and true desire to ensure not only us but other diners had a pleasant experience. Overall a 5 star evening! We will definitely return soon.

Ulises 7 months ago

Seafood Linguini

Giovanni our waiter and the manager were very friendly and made my friend's bday dinner memorable. The food was delicious. Would highly recommend and planning on going back.

Nneamakanweke 8 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Enoteca is honestly one of Dallas uptown hidden gems that I'm obsessed with. Since my first visit April 9th I've probably been there 7-8times since then and brought a couple friends with me. The service 10/10. Family owned restaurant. Every time I've visited the food literally comes out within 12-15mins depending on what you ordered. It's actually the fastest service ever. The food is hot and fresh . I've tried at least 9 items on the menu and some of these I've had 3-4 times . They a must. Brussel sprouts x4 French fries x3 Calamari x3 Seafood linguini Rigatoni pasta Octopus Short rib lunch sandwich blondie brownie Margarita pizza And let me not start on the drinks. Delicious. I recommend 10/10 no questions asked. Honestly love this place so much and they're so nice . The own is also the chef and you can see he loves what he does and makes sure each guest is happy with their meal.

Ryan 5 months ago

Focaccia

This is the most unique, delicious focaccia bread I have ever tasted. The chef has really done something special here with this dish.

Joshnoel28 6 months ago

Cacio E Pepe

We added the chicken to this dish and it turned out great! Everything was spot on with the flavor and portions! We couldn't ask for any better.

Victoriaavalerie 7 months ago

Seafood Linguini

I live near by and was eagerly waiting for their doors to open. Heard good things about the chef from a friend. I had a girl dinner dAte with one of my best friends. We split everything and absolutely could not stop eating. Everything was so fresh and meticulously prepared. The detail to flavor and little twists in classics blew this meal out of the park. We started with arugula salad that was perfectly peppery and zesty. The Brussels were next and let me tell you... we devoured these in second. The cheese covered bowl!!! The only way I want my Brussels now. We had the seafood linguine which was the star! And of course the octopus! Ah so good!! Writing this has now made me place a to go order while I was trying to remember what all we had. Cutting the review off now to go pick up my dinner with y'all!

Ligia 7 months ago

Margherita

What a special restaurant! The food is absolutely amazing! We had visitors from out of town and we returned for a second visit. Besides the food all being homemade, homemade pasta, sauces, etc., the staff is excellent and very caring. We had Teresa who took care of us like we were family. The owners also feel like family. I've tried regular menu items and the specials. The first night was the mushroom risotto which was so delicious. The second visit a day later I tried the best Marsala Penne with grilled chicken. Honestly it's the best Marsala sauce I've ever had! This will become one of your favorite go to restaurants!

Crystal 8 months ago

Seafood Linguini

This entree was literally so delicious. I also had the Parmesan fries, calamari, Brussel sprouts, and chargrilled sour dough bread. Everything came out fresh and hot and tasted soooooo good. The staff was also so amazing. Drinks were flowing and tasted great. I'm ready to go back already lol!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA