Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enoteca Italia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dallas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Enoteca Italia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Valerie A 18 days ago

Cacio E Pepe

This is one of my measurements of good Italian - Theirs is one of the best I have ever had outside of Italy.

K 4 months ago

Seafood Linguini

This dish was perfectly executed. We ordered 5 appetizers and 5 dishes tonight. 2 of which was the special. We left absolutely satisfied and full. We highly recommend this awesome place. It is Family owned which we love!!

Atardibono 4 months ago

Focaccia

We had the best time at Enoteca. My family is Italian and we were able to talk with the owners about the restaurant. It was such a pleasant experience and the food was the best Italian food I have tasted at a restaurant. We love Enoteca and would love to visit again!

Savannahnix90 4 months ago

Cacio E Pepe

We LOVE Enoteca! Our family is 1/2 Italian (our grandfather moved to America at age 18 from Sicily) so we know good Italian food when we try it. The food is authentic and tastes delicious. The service is incredible! It's not easy to find authentic Italian in the south. We are so thankful to have found Enoteca. Oh and make sure to have the focaccia with honey! You won't be disappointed!

Ashanti 6 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

The pappardelle bolognese was made promptly and served by a very attentive server. The dish itself was a piece of art and the food was at a perfect temperature and a perfect potion. This is the best pasta I have ever had in my life. The pasta is made in house and tastes like it, so fresh. The ambience in the restaurant is down to earth but also classy. I enjoyed every aspect of my visit and the food is absolutely to die for.

Therobbinsnest4 4 months ago

Rigatoni Salsiccia

Pasta was fresh and flavorful. Dessert was delicious. Service was excellent. Highly recommend!

Eileen 4 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

These are the very best vegetable I've had. I have been to Enoteca twice now and their food, staff, and presentation is 5 stars.

Kinsey 4 months ago

Focaccia

I DREAM ABOUT THIS FOCACCIA! So good! I live in Oklahoma City and make sure I take a trip to Enoteca every trip down to Dallas. They're pastas are great too - love the Rigatoni Salsiccia!

Sharon 5 months ago

Fettucinne Alfredo

It was very delicious and authentic. This was my first visit and I will must definitely return!

Nashmiaburney 6 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

Enoteca Italia, a family-owned gem passed down through generations from Italy to Illinois and now flourishing in the heart of Dallas, brings a unique touch to every aspect of dining. It is a culinary haven that transcends the ordinary. From the moment you step in, the ambience envelops you like a warm embrace, setting the stage for an extraordinary dining experience. I had the pleasure of savoring an array of small plates, each a masterpiece: the Shrimp & Lobster Jar, a divine 11/10; the Calamari, a perfect 10/10; and the Burrata, a heavenly 10/10. The journey continued with entrees that redefine indulgence: the Pappardelle Bolognese, an exquisite 11/10; the Salmon with Mushroom Ravioli, a delightful 10/10; Fettuccine Alfredo with Shrimp, a symphony of flavors at 10/10; and the Wild Catch with grilled vegetables, a savory perfection at 10/10. As the evening unfolded, desserts elevated the culinary experience to new heights: the Brown Butterblondie, an irresistible 11/10; the Chocolate Mousse, a decadent 10/10; Carrot Cake, a delightful 10/10, and Limoncello, a refreshing 11/10. The hospitality extended by Gena, one of the owners, added an extra layer of magic to the night. Her warmth, welcome, and charisma were unparalleled. Special moments included Gena sharing the family history and surprising us with delectable dishes on the house, turning the evening into a culinary adventure. If it's your first time at Enoteca Italia, the Bolognese, Butterblondie, and Shrimp & Lobster Jar are absolute must-tries. In the heart of downtown Dallas, Enoteca Italia is not just a restaurant; it's a symphony of flavors, an oasis of warmth, and an experience that lingers in your memory. In the vast landscape of Dallas, there is simply no Italian restaurant that compares to the level of deliciousness found at Enoteca Italia. It stands as a testament to a rich family legacy, bringing the flavors of Italy to the heart of Texas with an unrivaled passion for perfection. Thank you, Gena and family!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA