Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enoteca Italia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dallas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Enoteca Italia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Levimarshallnichols 2 days ago

Braised Short Rib

Boy howdy was this short rib delicious! The mash potatoes were silky smooth and that short rib was melt in your mouth tender. The setting of the restaurant makes you feel classy and at home at the same time. Very decadent decor and the staff was AMAZING! We had some of their wine and it was a perfect pairing to the food! Perfect date night spot or for any special occasion!

Audra 8 days ago

Cacio E Pepe

Everything about this experience was outstanding and what diners seek out in regards to the quality and taste of food, ambiance, service and delicious drinks! Our meal was incredible and we can't wait to come back and try more on the menu!

Whitney 27 days ago

Braised Short Rib

The Braised short rib is simply exquisite--- can't wait to try more menu items!

Hhobbs313 about 1 month ago

Pollo Parmesan

One of the best chicken parmesans I've ever had. The pasta was perfect. Loves the grilled bread with the ricotta spread. Can't wait to try more dishes.

Shiggy 3 months ago

Pollo Parmesan

WOW! The BEST Italian Restaurant I have ever been to and easily the best meals I had while staying in Dallas all of last week. Yes. That's right - "Meals." Plural. Ended up dining there twice in the same week! I first dined here on Thursday night with 6 other folks, then decided I needed to try another dish in the menu with a friend before I went back home. I was not disappointed! Besides the quality of food, which we will get into later, the ambiance and service were top notch! First time there, our server was Josh. He was very knowledgeable, attentive, and super personable! Second night there, our waitress turned out to be the owner's daughter, Ariana. She was sweet, obviously knowledgeable, and provided us with top notch service! Back to quality of food. Everything is made from scratch with imported ingredients. The chef behind the kitchen is an accomplished, award-winning chef from a 2-Star Michelin Restaurant. You cannot go wrong here! He is absolutely a magician with this menu. If you are looking for your next authentic Italian experience and your favorite restaurant, stop reading and make your reservation already. You can thank me later! Everything my party ordered in these two visits are posted here for your viewing pleasure. P.S. The desserts here are to die for as well, but one that I HIGHLY recommend and you cannot allow yourself to not try here is their Brown Butter Blondie! (Thanks Ariana) Shiggy

David 6 days ago

Fettucinne Alfredo

My partner and I stopped by Enoteca Italian and had a wonderful time. They were very helpful when my partner was running late for our reservation and assured us that we would still get a table. Sat at the bar for a while and the bar tender gave me a great breakdown of the wines and champagnes on the menu. I ended up selecting a bottle of a French Rose that wasn't as sweet as the American version which was great. Our sever Cody did a fantastic job of recommending some plates. The calamari is very nice and crispy with a great taste of seasoning on it. For our entree, I tried a tortellini pasta with shrimp which had a great kick of cheese in with an Alfredo based sauce that was very rich and flavorful. My partner enjoyed her fettuccine Alfredo and you can genuinely tell the from scratch taste. We will definitely be coming back.

Offnergrant 25 days ago

Roasted Chicken

This is the first time I've left a written review on OpenTable, but I feel my dining experience last night warrants it. This restaurant is phenomenal, they were very accommodating right from the beginning; we had one extra member in our party than we reserved for and we're still able to fit us in. The food was incredible, the brussel sprouts, focaccia, and truffle fries are a must as appetizers. Then with the main courses, you honestly can't go wrong, everyone in our party of 9 loved what they ordered. I ordered the grilled chicken, and it was amazing: there was a light crust on the chicken and it was so juicy, tender, and flavorful, the only thing I thought was strange was that it didn't cost more. Additionally, the side salad to pair with the chicken was simple but still worked very well as a pairing and was quite tasty. Lastly, the atmosphere of the restaurant itself is wonderful, it is very chic as well as cozy and comforting at the same time, as the Enoteca website says, it is the perfect place to take the family and kids or for an upcoming date. If there was a restaurant that I could give 6 out of 5 stars to, this would be it.

Timeforpam about 1 month ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

A-Mazing.

Nitincsh 3 months ago

Seafood Linguini

Seafood linguine was fresh, flavorful and substantial. The sauce was the absolute star of the show...perfectly balanced with plenty of shrimp, octopus, mussels and lobster

Smandrews08 3 months ago

Rigatoni Salsiccia

Amazing! We went here for date night before a show and it didn't disappoint! We got the calamari, margarita pizza, rigatoni salsiccia, tiramisu, pistachio gelato, and a coffee. The ambiance is so beautiful and everybody was extremely nice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA